Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Mark Dykes

FFA members bring home awards


April 26, 2018

Team members Jeffery VanAntwerp, Hannah Hurley, Lauren Reed, advisor Britton Van Heule, Kaitlyn Schmuck, Tyne Vialpando and Mary Ryan.

Thermopolis FFA was named the reserve champion in the Agriculture Issues Forum at the 91st annual State Convention in Cheyenne April 18-21.

Team members include Mary Ryan, Jeffery VanAntwerp, Josi Thurgood, Lauren Reed, Tyne Vilapando, Kaitlyn Schmuck and Hannah Hurley. In a fun pre-session game,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018