Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Mark Dykes

Webber submits name for Secretary of State


On Saturday, the Wyoming Republican Party State Central Committee nominated three people to fill the vacant Secretary of State office. Among the names that were forwarded on to Governor Matt Mead are Ed Buchanan of Torrington, Darin Smith of Cheyenne and Richard George of Cody. The three will be...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019