Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

HSCHS honor roll released


February 8, 2018

Named to the Hot Springs County High School Honor Rolls for the first semester are:

Superintendent, 4.0: McKenna Bomengen, Ashley Brawley, KyAnn Calhoun, Stormy Cox, Brianna DeVries, Kaylee DeVries, Kolby George, Hannah Hu, Tahja Hunt, Tyler Kay, Barbara Kissel, McKayla Layman, Dakota Leonhardt,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018