Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

HSC included in counties eligible for disaster assistance


August 24, 2017

A Presidential Disaster Declaration has made 10 Wyoming counties, including Hot Springs County, and three Montana counties eligible for disaster assistance. Park and Fremont counties and the Wind River Reservation within Fremont County were declared as primary natural disaster areas and the surro...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018