Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Hot Springs County High School Reunion

Series: HSC High School Reunion | Story 4


Members of the class of 1982 attending include Deb Hougham Malo, Donna Sermons Moncrief, Donna Ellis Burt, Valerie Peck Mills, Dale Shaffer, Opie Love, Kelle Rodgers Saldana, Steve Voytilla, Becky Milek Kersten, Bruce Holmes, Jon McDonald, Julie Capen Hensley, Raymond White, Nancy Scovil, Greg Hoffman, Roland Leuhne, Bob Ryan and Laura Crabtree Patterson.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/17/2019 07:47