Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Elementary students receive awards


Dennis Nierzwicki

Oliver Bihr receives the Class Clown award from Bethany Webber during the Ralph Witters Awards Ceremony. Other students receiving awards are, below from left: Colton Blakesley, Gunner Morningstar, Shayli Shumway and Jesalyn Blair.

Students at Ralph Witters Elementary received a multitude of various awards last week. Please note this list is not complete, and reflects only those awards received by the Independent Record as of Tuesday afternoon.

Most Improved Reading: Logann Farrell, Logan Stewart, Camden Weyer, Mercede Mart...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/20/2019 04:24