Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Tracksters recognized with awards


Tuesday evening at Thermopolis Middle School, members of the Hot Springs County High School Track and Field team were recognized.

First year letter winners are: Kaylee DeVries, Aspen Jensen, Tahja Hunt, McKenna Bomengen, Aimee Robinson, Erica Meier, Olivia Weyer, Ryan Johnson and Kolby George. Se...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018