Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Mark Dykes
Assistant Editor 

Treasured teaching


Mark Dykes

Hot Springs County School District Superintendent Dustin Hunt congratulates 2016-17 Teacher of the Year Stephanie Czarobski during an all-school assembly last Friday. Czarobski, along with Alex McLean, Jacob Strenger and Tom Olsen, received their Champion for Children awards prior to the announce...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 04/04/2019 22:26