Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

HSCHS first semester honor roll released


The following students have been named to the Hot Springs County High School first semester honor roll.

Superintendent 4.0

Shayna Bauer, McKenna Bomengen, Ashley Brawley, Stormy Cox, Chloe Crosby, Xander Getzfreid, Tyler Hoskins, Hannah Hu, Tyler Kay, Barbara Kissel, Daniel Leonhardt, Haley McDe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/16/2019 20:15