Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Chamber selects executive board


by Mark Dykes

Thursday evening, the Thermopolis-Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce Board chose the executive board officers for 2016-17. Officers are President Greg Willson, Vice President Deb Tudor, Treasurer Tracy Linko and Secretary Robin Griffin. The four are also authorized signers on accounts....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/12/2019 22:05