Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Mark Dykes
Assistant Editor 

Three honored at WCHF induction


Campbell family members at the Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame induction ceremony include Chris Campbell, Belinda Moore, Kathy Lucas, Barbara and Joe Campbell, Connie Hoffman and Carolyn Conner.

Sunday in Casper, 49 men and four women from across the state were inducted into the Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame. Among them were three men from Hot Springs County, two of whom were honored posthumously.

Joe Campbell

Joe Campbell said he wasn't really aware of the Cowboy Hall of Fame awards unti...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018