Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Mark Dykes
Assistant Editor 

Twelve candidates on congressional ballot


Among the candidates whose names will be on the ballot for the congressional representative for Wyoming are: Heath Beaudry, Liz Cheney, Leleand Christensen, Mike Konsmo, Paul Paad, Jason Adam Senteny, Darin Smith and Tim Stubson for the Republican Party.

Evanston resident Beaudry believes he can...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018