Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Photos from: Shout out to our Thermopolis FFA

Mark Dykes

Chapter members front row, left to right: Monte Love, Shelby Vincent, Hallie Martinez, Barb Kissel, Will Clark, Jason Bowman, Ally Taylor and Kamery Bowman; second row: Autumn Brawley, Tatum Vialpando Audrey Axtell, Emme Norsworthy Eli McCumber, Jim Christenson, Cadence Steadman, Bronwyn Dobbins, Layne Myers, Kiara Warman and Destiny Harris; back row: Jeffery VanAntwerp, Chase White, Spencer Axtell, Remington Ferree, Hunter Bartholomew, Logan Shumway, Dusty Barnes, Colton Dobbins, Riley Shaffer and Garrett Titmus. Not pictured: Eli Dickey, Rebekah Johnson and Garrett Yetter.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020