Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Photos from: Barrel racing year end awards

Lara Love

Hot Springs County National Barrel Racing Association year end winners include, l to r, Missy Muellerleile, Bailey Mulholland, Mesa Allen, Remington Prince, Emme Norsworthy, Billy Jo Norsworthy, horse Frosty, Bobbi Byrd and Taylor Malcom.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023